*HW*

Students may take home their Student Reference Books and Math Notebooks to support their homework completion. Also, they can contact Ms. Magiera if they need more help! 312-772-4705.

Week of 5/28/2012

posted May 25, 2012, 11:23 AM by Jennie Magiera

Tuesday 5/29
Write a 1-page reflection on what you learned during Museum Walk 2012

Wednesday 5/30
No Homework

Thursday 5/31
Revise a classmate's grant spreadsheet. 

Friday 6/1
Share your grant with a family member and get feedback from them.

Week of 5/14/12

posted May 9, 2012, 2:13 PM by Jennie Magiera   [ updated May 9, 2012, 2:13 PM ]

All Week: Blog Post Drafts

Write a draft for your blog post  (you will post it the next day). 

Your post must be AT LEAST a paragraph, but can be longer.

Proofread your post here for: 

- Spelling

- Capital Letters

- Punctuation (periods, commas, exclamation marks and question marks)


Week of 5/7/2012

posted May 5, 2012, 9:50 AM by Jennie Magiera

All Week: Blog Post Drafts

Write a draft for your blog post  (you will post it the next day). 

Your post must be AT LEAST a paragraph, but can be longer.

Proofread your post here for: 

- Spelling

- Capital Letters

- Punctuation (periods, commas, exclamation marks and question marks)


Week of 4/30

posted Apr 17, 2012, 8:24 AM by Megan Stewart

Monday, 4/30
Study Link 12-4

Tuesday, 5/1
Ratio Word Problem Worksheet

Wednesday, 5/2
Unit Review- STUDY FOR UNIT 12 ASSESSMENT!




Week of 4/23

posted Apr 17, 2012, 8:12 AM by Megan Stewart   [ updated Apr 27, 2012, 9:54 AM ]

Monday, 4/23
Study Link 12-1

Tuesday, 4/24
Greatest Common Factor (GCF) Worksheet

Wednesday, 4/25
Least Common Multiples (LCM) Worksheet

Thursday, 4/26
GCF and LCM Word Problem Worksheet/ 12-1 Review Worksheet

Friday, 4/27
No Homework- Junior Achievement

Mr. Cunningham's students- same as above

Week of 4-16-2012

posted Apr 15, 2012, 2:42 PM by Tim Reed   [ updated Apr 15, 2012, 6:40 PM by Jennie Magiera ]

Monday 4/16/2012
Study Link 12-4

Tuesday 4/17/2012
Study for Assessment

Wednesday 4/18/2012
Report Card Pick Up

Thursday 4/19/2012
Extended Response

Friday 4/20/2012
Extended Response

Mr. Cunningham's students - same as above.

Week of April 9, 2012

posted Apr 9, 2012, 2:59 PM by Jennie Magiera

Monday 4/9/2012
Study Link 12-1

Tuesday 4/10/2012
Study Link 12-2

Wednesday 4/11/2012
Study Link 12-3

Thursday 4/12/2012
Study Link 12-4

Mr. Cunningham's students - same as above.

Week of 3-19-2012

posted Mar 16, 2012, 7:53 PM by Jennie Magiera

Monday 3/19/2012
Study Link 4-3

Tuesday 3/20/2012
Study Link 4-4

Wednesday 3/21/2012
Review for Quiz: Partial Quotients and Map Scale

Thursday 3/22/2012
Spring Break Math Project

Mr. Cunningham's students: Same as above!

Week of 3/12/2012

posted Mar 8, 2012, 1:28 PM by Jennie Magiera   [ updated Mar 8, 2012, 1:29 PM ]

Monday 3/12/2012
No Homework - ISAT Testing
Prepare for the test by going to sleep early and getting to school on time tomorrow!

Tuesday 3/13/2012
No Homework - ISAT Testing
Prepare for the test by going to sleep early and getting to school on time tomorrow!

Wednesday 3/14/2012
No Homework - ISAT Testing
Prepare for the test by going to sleep early and getting to school on time tomorrow!

Thursday 3/15/2012
Study Link 4-1 Uses of Division

Friday 3/16/2012
Study Link 4-2 Division (Partial Quotients)

*MR. CUNNINGHAM'S STUDENTS: Same assignments as above*

Week of 3/5/2012

posted Feb 29, 2012, 9:54 AM by Jennie Magiera

Tuesday 3/6/2012
Practice ISAT

Wednesday 3/7/2012
Get lots of sleep and come to school ready for ISAT!

Thursday 3/8/2012
Get lots of sleep and come to school ready for ISAT!

Friday 3/9/2012
Get lots of sleep and come to school ready for ISAT!

1-10 of 27